Latest Music

‘Delirium Tremens‘ is the newest album from NARCOTIC WASTELAND. ‘Delirium Tremens‘ was produced and mixed by NARCOTIC WASTELAND at Vegas View Recording and Dallas’ home studio. For recording and mixing, the band tapped Grammy award winning producer Neil Kernon at Auslander, with mastering by metal producer-elite Alan Douches at West West Side Music.

Album Credits:
Dallas Toler-Wade - Guitars, Vocals, Lyrics
Chris "Lutachrist" - Dupre Bass, Vocals
Phil Cancilla - Drums
Edwin Rhone - Guitars

All songs written by Dallas Toler-Wade with the exception of:
'Self Immolation' written by Edwin Rhone
'Husk' written by Chris Dupre
'Life Revolted' written by Edwin Rhone
'Pharmaculture' music by Dallas Toler-Wade, lyrics by Dallas and Chris

Mixed at OTB by Neil Kernon for Auslander
Mastered by Alan Douches for West West Side Music
Artwork and Design: Carmen Stafford

Track List:
1 - Introspective Nightmares
2 - Faces of Meth 
3 - Return to the Underground
4 - We Agnostics
5 - In Memoriam (Intro)
6 - Bleed and Swell
7 - Delirium Tremens
8 - Self Immolation
9 - Life Revolted 
10 - You Will Die Alone
11 - Husk
12 - Pharma Culture
13 - Anthem for the Mentally Scarred 1995 Version - CD only bonus track

Number of Discs: 1
Label: Megaforce | MRI

Narcotic Wasteland - Delirium Tremens

Narcotic Wasteland - Delirium Tremens